After BAD Exams , What i did to Recover

I got my much anticipated and awaited result.

Donot go on the adjectives i have used, it was anticipated that it would not be good.
But i had nothing to react at , as i got 5.12. I am happy about it ,as it atleast adds upto to what i had aimed at in the worst case, EIGHT.

Its may be called as a descent recovery. i was not expecting myself to even pass through all subjects, but some favour,some emotions, some luck, just made it happen.

Afterall that I had stopped every thing i did , i mean other than essentials.
i set myself up for resalising nothingness.

First week after exams, i did literally nothing, worried about my future plans nad results. In the meantime, Rasika mam asked me to meet one day with all my plans this summer. Unfortunately, that day tshe MEt with an accident and i could not meet her.That day i got some clue.

Clue: Planning was what i was lacking.

Second week , i realised that i need to sort things out ie. find all the errors that i made.
to reach the state i am in , i mean to find all the state variables taht were responsible for that state.

I found I was terribly unorganised, that’s “MEssI”, [Opps wrong spelling means a lot].
I was using my brain to the extent possible to useless thoughts,because I had lost control
of my thoughts. Most importantly,I had no specific goal,rather the goals circled around my thoughts rather that than the thoughts aroungd the goal .

I realised i needed to read , required soem soul feeding [as it is often called].

If you are in ahmedbad, you might know about the famous library , M J library[ Maneklal Jethabhai pustakalaya ],near Gujrat college.My parents are member there it is a public library , maintained by AMC, nominal membership fee of 150/- for life time , i donot thing some one has to think about spending that much for a life time membership.

I had done Quiet a lot of reading since then.
I can brief them in my next blogs comming in few days.

  1. Leave a comment

Craving for your comments