Warrior continues

After getting through with “warrior of light”.
i now required something which was more to the point and needed less

interpretation and related to me directly.
as the problem with the latter, wass that, it wanted teh reader to

interpret things o his own way and convenience. had given lot of

flexibility to interpret things in your world, i t was universal book.
I required some thing specific.

From the library i got a good lokking ,book , titled, secrets of mind

power., Author i had not heard about him , Harry Lorayne. in fact iknew

none of those kind of authors.It had a heading stating that “over 250,000

copies sold. well i had gathered my self , thinking that its the moment

of i would pick it up now , i might just read it , but if i try to find

some thing else i might never one.

It came to me in a rather proper time, i had ,as i had said before ,

tried to unlearn things, to make space for some new things.

It went on to be one of the best books as i was in agreement with it.

I will breif about it in my next blog.
Well some thing i have taken up after a log no, yoga. its facinating to

know that lot many people have actully taken up yoga in teh urban areas.

In my known world i see most of the adults of age 35-45 have taken this

up. And fat girls and boys have taken up. My reason for taking up was a

bit different. Its a ‘perverseness’ in cricket commentary terms

,consistancy.

Well i have been sleeping less aswell, andi want m self to adjust to

that, as i am preparing myself to work hard, by working hard.
only thing remains is the intelligent work preperation. Which i miss

upon.

there is a pattern given for the speeches by Dr. liefchild :
begin low, speak slow;
take fire, rise higher;
when most impressed,
be self-possessed;
at the end wax warm;
and sit down in a storm;

i will try this in my blog sooner or later.

  1. Leave a comment

Craving for your comments